Grade 5

Grade 5 Teachers

Name

Room

Email

Charlotte Zenzick

23

czenzick@enfieldschools.org

Kim Sweeney

24

ksweeney@enfieldschools.org

Jeanne Horton

25

jhorton@enfieldschools.org

Megan Lindeland

26

mlindeland@enfieldschools.org

James Barrett

27

jbarrett@enfieldschools.org

Colette Polmatier

28

cpolmatier@enfieldschools.org