Grade 3

Grade 3 Teachers

Name

Room

Email

Andrea Tarbox

10

atarbox@enfieldschools.org

Kim Muggleton

11

kmuggleton@enfieldschools.org

Karla Malley

12

kmalley@enfieldschools.org

Nicole Ricci

13

nricci@enfieldschools.org

Kim Harmon

14

kharmon@enfieldschools.org

Cortney Sorenson

15

csorenson@enfieldschools.org