Grade 4

Grade 4 Teachers

Name

Room

Email

Mary Linehan

1

mlinehan@enfieldschools.org

Judi Stolar

2

jstolar@enfieldschools.org

Kara Puttick

3

kputtick@enfieldschools.org

Karen Suleski

4

ksuleski@enfieldschools.org

Michele Zukowski

5

mzukowski@enfieldschools.org

Cynthia Maggio

6

cmaggio@enfieldschools.org