Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Email  
Anthony Brooks abrooks@enfieldschools.org
Principal



Nurse
Denise Souer dsouer@enfieldschools.org Secretary
Andrea Tarbox atarbox@enfieldschools.org 3
Kim Muggleton kmuggleton@enfieldschools.org 3
Karla Malley kmalley@enfieldschools.org 3
Nicole Ricci nricci@enfieldschools.org 3
Cortney Sorenson csorenson@enfieldschools.org 3
Kim Harmon kharmon@enfieldschools.org 3
Mary Linehan mlinehan@enfieldschools.org 4
Judi Stolar jstolar@enfieldschools.org 4
Kara Puttick kputtick@enfieldschools.org 4
Karen Suleski ksuleski@enfieldschools.org 4
Michele Zukowski mzukowski@enfieldschools.org 4
Courtney Janisieski cjanisieski@enfieldschools.org 4
Charlotte Zenzick czenzick@enfieldschools.org 5
Kathy Martin kmartin@enfieldschools.org 5
Jeanne Horton jhorton@enfieldschools.org 5
Megan Lindeland mlindeland@enfieldschools.org 5
Kristin Foy kfoy@enfieldschools.org 5
Colette Polmatier cpolmatier@enfieldschools.org 5
Michele Bellafronte mbellafronte@enfieldschools.org Math
Karen Slattery kslattery@enfieldschools.org Math
Rebecca Gilhuly rgilhuly@enfieldschools.org Reading
Dawn Marchese dmarchese@enfieldschools.org Reading
Heather Fleming hfleming@enfieldschools.org Psychologist
Samantha Sugrue ssugrue@enfieldschools.org SPED
Kellie Chenevert kchenevert@enfieldshcools.org SPED
Deb Wagner dwagner@enfieldschools.org SPED
Elaine Helberg ehelberg@enfieldschools.org Counselor
Jacqueline Cahillane jcahillane@enfieldschools.org Speech
Deb Delcoro ddelcoro@enfieldschools.org OT
Marcy McAneany mmcaneany@enfieldschools.org PT
Devon Aloisa daloisa@enfieldschools.org Computer Tech.
Mary Almeida malmeida@enfieldschools.org Computer Tech.
Angela Alves aearleyalves@enfieldschools.org Art
Vincent Cassotta vcassotta@enfieldschools.org Music
Amanda Urquhart aurquhart@enfieldschools.org Music
Kate Flanaghan kflanaghan@enfieldschools.org Academic Coach
Linda Woods lwoods@enfieldschools.org ELL
Marian Dippel mdippel@enfieldschools.org PE
Sharon Wolf swolf@enfieldschools.org Library
Liz Ziba lziba@enfieldschools.org IAL
 Melissa Nuccio mnuccio@enfieldschools.org  STEAM
 Carla Prayzner  cprayzner@enfieldschools.org  LEGO
 Lauren  Short  lshort@enfieldschools.org  PBIS Coach