Staff Contact Information

First Name Last Name Email  
Sandra Ingalls singalls@enfieldschools.org Principal
MaryAnn Stroiney mstroiney@enfieldschools.org Nurse
Ally Aikins aaikins@enfieldschools.org Secretary
Andrea Tarbox atarbox@enfieldschools.org 3
Kim Muggleton kmuggleton@enfieldschools.org 3
Karla Malley kmalley@enfieldschools.org 3
Nicole Ricci nricci@enfieldschools.org 3
Cortney Sorenson csorenson@enfieldschools.org 3
Melissa Nuccio mnuccio@enfieldschools.org 3
Mary Linehan mlinehan@enfieldschools.org 4
Judi Stolar jstolar@enfieldschools.org 4
Kara Puttick kputtick@enfieldschools.org 4
Karen Suleski ksuleski@enfieldschools.org 4
Michele Zukowski mzukowski@enfieldschools.org 4
Kristin Foy kfoy@enfieldschools.org 4
Charlotte Zenzick czenzick@enfieldschools.org 5
Kim Sweeney ksweeney@enfieldschools.org 5
Jeanne Horton jhorton@enfieldschools.org 5
Megan Lindeland mlindeland@enfieldschools.org 5
James Barrett jbarrett@enfieldschools.org 5
Colette Polmatier cpolmatier@enfieldschools.org 5
Michele Bellafronte mbellafronte@enfieldschools.org Math
Karen Slattery kslattery@enfieldschools.org Math
Rebecca Gilhuly rgilhuly@enfieldschools.org Reading
Dawn Marchese dmarchese@enfieldschools.org Reading
Karen Tierney ktierney@enfieldschools.org Psychologist
Samantha Sugrue ssugrue@enfieldschools.org SPED
Allison Law alaw@enfieldschools.org SPED
Deb Wagner dwagner@enfieldschools.org SPED
Thomas Spiwak tspiwak@enfieldschools.org Counselor
Rebecca Shinner rshinner@enfieldschools.org Speech
Deb Delcoro ddelcoro@enfieldschools.org OT
Marcy McAneany mmcaneany@enfieldschools.org PT
Devon Aloisa daloisa@enfieldschools.org Computer Tech.
Kim Tait ktait@enfieldschools.org Computer Tech.
Angela Alves aearleyalves@enfieldschools.org Art
Vincent Cassotta vcassotta@enfieldschools.org Music
Laura Williams lwilliams@enfieldschools.org Music
Kate Flanaghan kflanaghan@enfieldschools.org Academic Coach
Linda Woods lwoods@enfieldschools.org ELL
Marian Dippel mdippel@enfieldschools.org PE
Sharon Wolf swolf@enfieldschools.org Library
Liz Ziba lziba@enfieldschools.org IAL